top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdrianne Benjamin

Beginner's Have Not Been Left Behind with "My Best Genealogy Tips: It's Time to Start!"

by Adrianne Benjamin

Robin is a busy lady. We published "My Best Genealogy Tips: It's Time to Start!" on December 16, 2022. Right now she is off making sure that those who need this book have it. Maybe you've seen her out on social media either Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter. Maybe YouTube; somewhere she'll show up. :)


Since December, Robin has been working with patrons. Quite a few have gotten this new book. They have access to her throughout the day. She wants to make sure that they are following the steps in her book.


Robin likes to instruct and present. One of her favorite questions is, "If you were to ask anybody how to start, what would they or should they tell you?"


She shared the steps with me. She gave me these steps to share. They are the contents of "My Best Genealogy Tips: It's Time to Start!"

Robin, you know, is a mother. I know she would never write a book, and leave you hanging. So, of course, she has a place where her readers can go and communicate with each other. Join this Facebook Group: My Best Genealogy Tips: It's Time to Start! | Facebook.


This is her first lesson over there: Who Do You Know?

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page